Comparison · as of September 2026

MyOrbitHealth vs. Wizlo

MyOrbitHealth and Wizlo both give a brand the clinical and operational stack behind a digital clinic, but they are built around different centers of gravity. Wizlo is an all-in-one software platform (intake builder, EMR, patient portal, payments and pharmacy routing) that connects you to your preferred 503A and 503B pharmacies; MyOrbitHealth is a managed telehealth infrastructure that runs the licensed provider network, the LegitScript-certified pharmacy layer, labs and compliance for you, and exposes it through a hosted storefront, a native app and a REST API. As of September 2026 Wizlo describes 50-state medical coverage, integrations with Labcorp, Quest and Tasso, a payments layer called WizloPay, and a LegitScript fast-track program, but publishes no pricing, provider count or clinical API documentation. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties, EPCS e-prescribing via Surescripts, and a flat scoped platform fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share. This page compares the two dimension by dimension. Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change; confirm anything material with each vendor before you sign.

Facts last reviewed September 24, 2026

Verdict

Choose Wizlo if you already have pharmacy relationships you want to keep, care most about payment orchestration for high-risk wellness verticals, and want an EMR-centered software stack to run yourself. Choose MyOrbitHealth if you want a managed provider network with published scale, controlled-substance e-prescribing, labs drawn three ways, a native white-label app, a documented REST API, and a flat fee with no revenue share where you own the patients, data and merchant account.

Wizlo key facts

Wizlo (styled WIZLO) was formerly SMARTER EMR, per smarteremr.com. Founding year, headquarters and funding are not published on wizlo.com.

EntityWizlo (styled WIZLO), wizlo.com; formerly SMARTER EMR per smarteremr.com. Founding year, HQ and funding not published on the site
Providers'Medical coverage across all 50 states' with a vetted network of licensed providers, sync and async encounters; provider headcount not published (per wizlo.com/solutions/provider)
VerticalsGLP-1/GIP weight management, TRT/HRT, sexual health and fertility, hair loss, peptides and muscle recovery, NAD+, longevity, mental health, labs and wearables
Published pricingNot published. No setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or medication-markup figures on wizlo.com as of September 2026; all CTAs are 'Get in Touch'
PharmacyPharmacy-agnostic routing to your preferred 503A/503B partners; GLP-1 page cites 300+ pharmacies through pre-integrated PMS systems; dispense and ship 'within 48 hours' claim; Wizlo does not claim to own a pharmacy
LabsHomepage cites Labcorp, Quest, Tasso at-home kits and 300+ supported wearables; lab pricing and ordering details not published
API'APIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics, and data warehouses' on the EMR page; API access listed for Strategic-tier partners; no public developer docs for the clinical platform. docs.wizlopay.com covers payments only
Compliance claimsHIPAA-compliant EMR and payments, tokenization, encryption, RBAC, audit logs; LegitScript partnership with fast-track 'as fast as 7 days' claim. SOC 2, PCI DSS level, EPCS and Surescripts not stated
Mobile appNo patient or provider mobile app mentioned on the site; patients use a web portal (portal.wizlo.com)

Side-by-side

DimensionMyOrbitHealthWizlo
PositioningMulti-vertical white-label telehealth infrastructure: hosted branded clinic plus REST API, webhooks and React SDK, with the provider network, pharmacy layer and compliance managed for you'All-in-One Telehealth Platform for Digital Clinics': intake builder, EMR, WizloPay, pharmacy integration, patient portal, provider network and an RX Marketplace of program templates (per wizlo.com)
Provider network2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states, average response under 6 minutes during business hours, 24-hour availabilityMedical coverage across all 50 states, sync and async encounters, '100% of encounters reviewed by licensed providers'; provider headcount and turnaround SLAs not published
VerticalsGLP-1, TRT and men's health, HRT and women's health (incl. menopause), peptides, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, longevity, med-spa programsGLP-1/GIP, TRT/HRT, sexual health and fertility, hair loss, peptides and muscle recovery, NAD+, longevity, mental health, labs and wearables
LabsOrbit Labs: provider-ordered, drawn three ways (Quest/Labcorp walk-in slip, Tasso at-home kit via FedEx, mobile phlebotomy), read by the provider into the plan; patient self-order catalog on your storefrontLabcorp, Quest and Tasso at-home kits cited on the homepage, plus 300+ supported wearables; ordering workflow and lab pricing not published
Pharmacy and fulfillmentOrbitRx: EPCS-ready e-prescribing via Surescripts to a LegitScript-certified network of 503A compounding and retail pharmacies, cold-chain shipping to all 50 states, 0% markupBring your own 503A/503B partners; Wizlo handles routing, compliance rules and tracking; 300+ pharmacies via pre-integrated PMS systems (GLP-1 page); dispense and ship 'within 48 hours' claim
LegitScriptLegitScript-certified pharmacy network plus managed certification for your brand: we prepare, file and manage the application through approval, typically days once filed (not guaranteed)Certification badge and an 'exclusive partnership with LegitScript'; fast-track 'in as fast as 7 days' for one cited brand versus a stated 4 to 6 months typical (per wizlo.com/solutions/legitscript)
Fee modelFlat platform fee scoped at onboarding; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; you are merchant of record; no exit fee; month-to-month after onboardingNot published. No setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or markup terms on the site; partner-referral commissions are monthly recurring with rates 'shared during onboarding'
Pricing transparencyModel published, numbers scoped per launch (verticals, states, volume)Neither model nor numbers published as of September 2026; every CTA routes to 'Get in Touch'
Patient and data ownershipYou own the patients, records and data, with export at any time; revenue settles to your own processorNot published. WizloPay states card data is tokenized and never touches your servers; patient and record ownership terms are not stated on the site
Storefront and appBranded storefront with checkout and subscriptions, and a native white-label iOS/Android app, included in the platformWhite-label checkout through WizloPay and a web patient portal (portal.wizlo.com); no mobile app mentioned on the site
Developer productPublic REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK; sandbox keys; integrate into an existing product or run the hosted clinicAPIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics and data warehouses (EMR page); 'API access & custom integrations' for Strategic-tier partners; public docs exist only for the WizloPay payments API (Gr4vy)
AI-agent layerPublic MCP server (15+ tools incl. per-state legality rules and startup-cost estimates that compute answers), REST discovery, npm CLI, llms.txt and markdown mirrorsNot published. No MCP server, agent card or llms.txt found on wizlo.com as of September 2026
ComplianceHIPAA with BAA in every contract; SOC 2 Type II; HITRUST-aligned; EPCS with two-factor identity proofing; NCQA-standard credentialing with monthly OIG/SAM screeningHIPAA-compliant EMR and payments, tokenization, encryption, RBAC, audit logs; SOC 2, PCI DSS level, EPCS, Surescripts and ONC certification not stated
Track record50+ digital clinics poweredHomepage shows Mens, EverLife, Eden, Thrivelab and TrimRx logos; Gr4vy press (July 2026) cites 'onboarding more than 15 enterprise clients'; no case studies published
Best forFounders, med spas, DTC brands and software teams building multi-vertical branded care with a flat fee and full ownershipOperators with existing pharmacy relationships who want an EMR-centered stack with their own payments orchestration and are comfortable pricing through a sales call

Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change. Confirm current details with each vendor.

Where Wizlo stands out

  • Payments. WizloPay is a purpose-built billing layer for cash-pay wellness: one-time, subscription and hybrid billing, smart retries, per-treatment processor routing, pay-by-bank, and since July 2026 processor-independent orchestration through Gr4vy across Stripe, Adyen and Authorize.Net. Few telehealth platforms own this layer.
  • Pharmacy flexibility. Wizlo routes to whichever 503A or 503B partners you choose and cites 300+ pharmacies reachable through pre-integrated PMS systems, which suits brands that already negotiate their own compounding relationships.
  • Program templates. The Wizlo RX Marketplace ships pre-built GLP-1, wellness and TRT/HRT programs so a brand can configure a launch quickly instead of designing intake and protocols from scratch.

Where MyOrbitHealth differs

  • Published scale: 2,400+ providers across 38+ specialties with an average response under six minutes during business hours, versus a network whose headcount and turnaround Wizlo does not publish.
  • Controlled substances: OrbitRx e-prescribes through Surescripts with EPCS and two-factor identity proofing, which matters for TRT and other scheduled therapies; Wizlo does not state EPCS or Surescripts support on its site.
  • Labs as a workflow, not an integration: Orbit Labs lets a provider order a panel drawn by walk-in slip, Tasso kit or mobile phlebotomy, and puts a self-order catalog on your storefront; Wizlo lists Labcorp, Quest and Tasso without publishing the ordering flow.
  • Developer product and agent layer: a documented REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK and a public MCP server, versus API access reserved for Strategic-tier partners and public docs that cover payments only.
  • Economics and ownership in writing: a flat scoped fee, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee, you as merchant of record and owner of patients and data; Wizlo publishes none of these terms.

Pricing

Wizlo does not publish pricing as of September 2026: wizlo.com lists no setup fee, monthly fee, per-consult charge, revenue share or medication markup, and every call to action is 'Get in Touch'. MyOrbitHealth does not publish a list price either, but the model is stated: a flat platform fee scoped to your verticals, states and volume, with 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee and month-to-month terms after onboarding. With either vendor, ask for total cost per active patient per month at your expected volume, including payment processing and pharmacy dispensing fees.

Where each fits

MyOrbitHealth fits operators who want the clinic run for them: a provider network with published scale, EPCS e-prescribing to a LegitScript-certified pharmacy network, labs drawn three ways, a native app, a REST API, and a flat fee with full ownership of patients, data and the merchant account.

Wizlo fits brands that already have compounding-pharmacy relationships, want an EMR-centered software stack with intake, portal and payments in one place, and value payment orchestration built for high-risk wellness categories. Its WizloPay layer and pharmacy-agnostic routing are real strengths.

Frequently asked questions

Is MyOrbitHealth a good Wizlo alternative?

Yes, for brands that want a managed provider network with published scale rather than a software stack they staff and supply themselves. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, includes EPCS e-prescribing, labs drawn three ways, managed LegitScript certification, a branded storefront and native app, and a REST API with a React SDK, on a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share.

Does Wizlo publish pricing?

No. As of September 2026 wizlo.com publishes no setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or medication-markup figures; every call to action is 'Get in Touch', and partner-referral commission rates are shared during onboarding. Ask Wizlo directly for a full quote including payment processing.

Does Wizlo own a pharmacy?

Not per its site. Wizlo describes routing prescriptions to your preferred 503A and 503B partners and cites 300+ pharmacies reachable through pre-integrated pharmacy management systems; you choose the pharmacies. MyOrbitHealth routes through its own LegitScript-certified network of compounding and retail pharmacies at 0% markup, with EPCS via Surescripts.

Which platform handles LegitScript certification?

Both help. Wizlo advertises a LegitScript partnership and a fast-track program that it says reached approval in as fast as 7 days for one brand. MyOrbitHealth prepares, files and manages your application through approval, typically days once filed, and routes prescriptions through a pharmacy network that is itself LegitScript-certified. Neither timeline is guaranteed because LegitScript makes the decision.

Does Wizlo have an API or a mobile app?

Wizlo's EMR page mentions APIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics and data warehouses, with API access listed for Strategic-tier partners; the only public developer docs are for the WizloPay payments API. No patient or provider mobile app is mentioned on the site. MyOrbitHealth ships a documented REST API, signed webhooks, a React SDK, a public MCP server and a native white-label iOS/Android app.

Which should I choose?

If you have your own pharmacy relationships, want an EMR-centered stack with built-in payment orchestration, and are fine pricing through a sales call, evaluate Wizlo. If you want a managed provider network with published scale, controlled-substance e-prescribing, a developer product, and a flat fee with no revenue share and full ownership, evaluate MyOrbitHealth. Wider ranking of the category: best white label telehealth platforms.

This is general information, not legal advice.

Sources

Related reading

See MyOrbitHealth in action.

Book a working session and we'll scope pricing to your verticals and volume.