Comparison · as of September 2026

MyOrbitHealth vs. Rimo

MyOrbitHealth and Rimo Health both run the licensed clinic, pharmacy routing and compliance layer behind a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand, and both charge a flat platform fee with no revenue share. The practical difference is what sits around that core: Rimo is a storefront-first operating system for D2C brands with a strong rebill engine and deep compounding-pharmacy pre-integration, while MyOrbitHealth adds a published provider network size (2,400+ providers, 38+ specialties), a developer product (REST API, webhooks, React SDK), a native white-label iOS/Android app and stated SOC 2 Type II and EPCS controls. As of September 2026 Rimo reports 70+ brands on its platform, 10+ pre-integrated LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies routed by state, and licensed coverage in all 50 states, but does not publish a provider headcount, a response-time SLA, dollar pricing, SOC 2 status or public API documentation. MyOrbitHealth powers 50+ digital clinics on a flat fee scoped at onboarding, with 0% medication markup and the brand as merchant of record. This page compares the two dimension by dimension. Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change; confirm anything material with each vendor.

Facts last reviewed September 24, 2026

Verdict

Choose Rimo if you are a founder-led GLP-1, TRT or peptide brand that wants a web storefront, multi-brand management from one account and a shipment-linked rebill engine, and you are comfortable with an undisclosed provider count and web-only delivery. Choose MyOrbitHealth if you need a published network of 2,400+ providers across 38+ specialties, a REST API and React SDK, a native branded app, EPCS e-prescribing and SOC 2 Type II, on a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share.

Rimo key facts

Rimo Health LLC, St. Petersburg, Florida (per the rimo.co site footer). Positions itself as the operating system for D2C telehealth brands.

Legal entityRimo Health LLC, 7901 4th St N, Ste 300, St. Petersburg, FL 33702 (per rimo.co site footer); founding year and funding not published on the vendor site
ProvidersLicensed coverage across all 50 states via independent state-licensed providers, async-first with video when required; provider headcount and turnaround SLA not published (per rimo.co/provider-network)
VerticalsWeight management (GLP-1), TRT and men's health, peptides, sexual health, hair and skin, longevity/NAD+, sleep and recovery, plus '18+ additional flows'; unlimited verticals and brands from one account
Published pricingStructure only, no dollar figures: one flat platform fee, no revenue share, no transaction fees, no setup fees, month-to-month; tiers Growth, Plus and Enterprise (per rimo.co/pricing)
Pharmacy10+ pre-integrated LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies routed by state (named: The Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, AbsoluteRx, Emerald Compounding, Perfect Rx, Harbor Rx, Summit Pharmacy); Rimo holds the pharmacy contracts; markup terms not published
LabsLab ordering and results included at Plus tier and above; lab partner names not published
APIAd pixel, CRM, affiliate and analytics integrations; custom API integrations at Enterprise tier only; public API docs or SDK not published
Compliance claimsLegitScript enterprise partner with client certification in about 7 to 14 days; HIPAA-compliant; SOC 2, EPCS and BAA details not published
Mobile appNot published; no native app mentioned on the site

Side-by-side

DimensionMyOrbitHealthRimo Health
PositioningMulti-vertical white-label telehealth infrastructure: hosted branded clinic plus REST API, webhooks and React SDK'The operating system for D2C telehealth brands': white-label storefront, intake, EMR, patient portal, e-prescribing, pharmacy routing and rebill engine on the brand's domain
Provider network2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states, average response under 6 minutes during business hours, 24-hour availabilityLicensed coverage across all 50 states, async-first with video when the case or state requires it; headcount and turnaround SLA not published
VerticalsGLP-1, TRT and men's health, HRT and women's health (incl. menopause), peptides, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, longevity, med-spa programsGLP-1, TRT and men's health, peptides, sexual health, hair and skin, longevity/NAD+, sleep and recovery, '18+ additional flows'; unlimited verticals from one account
LabsOrbit Labs: provider-ordered, drawn three ways (Quest/Labcorp walk-in slip, Tasso at-home kit via FedEx, mobile phlebotomy), read by the provider into the plan; patient self-order catalog on your storefrontLab ordering and results attach to the patient record; included at Plus tier and above; collection paths and lab partners not published
Pharmacy and fulfillmentOrbitRx: EPCS-ready e-prescribing via Surescripts to a LegitScript-certified network of 503A compounding and retail pharmacies, cold-chain shipping to all 50 states, 0% markup10+ pre-integrated LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies routed by state, tracking via pharmacy webhooks and carrier checkpoints; Rimo holds the contracts; 503A/503B split and markup not published
LegitScriptLegitScript-certified pharmacy network plus managed certification for your brand: we prepare, file and manage the application through approval, typically days once filed (not guaranteed)LegitScript enterprise partner; states client certification in about 7 to 14 days (per their site)
Fee modelFlat platform fee scoped at onboarding; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; you are merchant of record; no exit fee; month-to-month after onboardingOne flat platform fee; no revenue share, no transaction fees, no setup fees; month-to-month; medication markup terms not published
Pricing transparencyModel published, numbers scoped per launch (verticals, states, volume)Model and tier names published (Growth, Plus, Enterprise); no dollar figures as of September 2026
Patient and data ownershipYou own the patients, records and data, with export at any time; revenue settles to your own processorBrand keeps its own merchant account (Stripe, NMI, Authorize.Net, up to 5 processors with multi-MID routing); data export of patients, card tokens and Rx history as CSV within 24 hours
Storefront and appBranded storefront with checkout and subscriptions, and a native white-label iOS/Android app, included in the platformWhite-label storefront and patient portal on the brand's domain; native mobile app not published
Developer productPublic REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK; sandbox keys; integrate into an existing product or run the hosted clinicAd pixel, CRM, affiliate and analytics integrations; custom API integrations at Enterprise tier; public API docs or SDK not published
AI-agent layerPublic MCP server (15+ tools incl. per-state legality rules and startup-cost estimates that compute answers), REST discovery, npm CLI, llms.txt and markdown mirrorsNot published
ReportingOrbitOS clinical console with operational and revenue/retention reportingMulti-brand dashboard and affiliate/coupon engine at Plus tier and above; rebill engine bills on pharmacy ship dates
ComplianceHIPAA with BAA in every contract; SOC 2 Type II; HITRUST-aligned; EPCS with two-factor identity proofing; NCQA-standard credentialing with monthly OIG/SAM screeningHIPAA-compliant; LegitScript enterprise partner; SOC 2, EPCS and BAA details not published
Track record50+ digital clinics powered70+ brands on the platform (self-reported, per rimo.co); two LegitScript customer spotlights indexed
Best forFounders, med spas, DTC brands and software teams building multi-vertical branded care with a flat fee and full ownershipFounder-led D2C brands in GLP-1, TRT or peptides that want a web storefront, multi-brand management and a shipment-linked rebill engine

Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change. Confirm current details with each vendor.

Where Rimo stands out

  • Pharmacy pre-integration. Rimo lists 10+ LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies already wired in and routed by state, and it holds the pharmacy contracts so a new brand does not negotiate its own.
  • Payments and rebilling. The brand keeps its own merchant account, can route across up to five processors with multi-MID routing, and Rimo's rebill engine tokenizes cards and bills on pharmacy ship dates, which is a sensible design for subscription GLP-1 and TRT programs.
  • Multi-brand operations and portability. Unlimited verticals and brands from one account, free white-glove migration, and a stated data export of patients, card tokens and Rx history within 24 hours.

Where MyOrbitHealth differs

  • Published network: 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties, with an average response under six minutes during business hours. Rimo does not publish a provider count or a turnaround SLA.
  • Developer product: a public REST API with signed webhooks and a React SDK from day one, plus a public MCP server and npm CLI. Rimo offers custom API integrations at Enterprise tier only, with no public docs.
  • Native app: a white-label iOS/Android app is part of the platform. Rimo's site describes a web storefront and portal and does not mention a native app.
  • Stated controls: HIPAA with a BAA in every contract, SOC 2 Type II, HITRUST-aligned, and EPCS e-prescribing via Surescripts with two-factor identity proofing. Rimo publishes HIPAA and LegitScript claims but not SOC 2, EPCS or BAA details.
  • Labs and medication economics: Orbit Labs with three collection paths and a patient self-order catalog on every plan, and 0% medication markup stated up front. Rimo gates labs to Plus tier and above and does not publish markup terms.

Pricing

Neither vendor publishes a dollar price as of September 2026. Rimo's pricing page states one flat platform fee with no revenue share, no transaction fees, no setup fees and month-to-month terms, across Growth, Plus and Enterprise tiers, with labs, multi-MID routing and a multi-brand dashboard starting at Plus. MyOrbitHealth's platform fee is flat and scoped at onboarding to your verticals, states and volume, with 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee and month-to-month terms. Ask both vendors for total cost per active patient per month at your expected volume, and ask Rimo specifically about medication markup and any per-patient charges, since those are not stated on rimo.co.

Where each fits

MyOrbitHealth fits operators who want a published network (2,400+ providers, 38+ specialties), a developer product, a native branded app, EPCS and SOC 2 Type II, and a flat fee with 0% medication markup and full ownership of patients, data and the merchant account.

Rimo fits founder-led D2C brands in GLP-1, TRT or peptides that run on the web, want compounding pharmacies pre-wired and routed by state, and value a rebill engine tied to shipments plus multi-brand management from one account. Those are genuine strengths, and the 24-hour data export commitment is a fair signal on portability.

Frequently asked questions

Is MyOrbitHealth a good Rimo alternative?

Yes, for brands that want a published provider network, a developer product or a native app. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, includes Orbit Labs drawn three ways, managed LegitScript certification, a branded storefront and native iOS/Android app, and a REST API with a React SDK, on a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share. Rimo's site does not publish a provider count, a native app or public API docs as of September 2026.

Does Rimo publish pricing?

Partly. As of September 2026 rimo.co/pricing describes one flat platform fee with no revenue share, no transaction fees, no setup fees and month-to-month terms, across Growth, Plus and Enterprise tiers, but lists no dollar figures. Medication markup and any per-patient charges are not stated on the site. Confirm current pricing with Rimo directly.

How do the provider networks compare?

MyOrbitHealth publishes its numbers: 2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states, average response under six minutes during business hours and 24-hour availability, with NCQA-standard credentialing and monthly OIG/SAM screening. Rimo Health states licensed coverage across all 50 states through independent providers that it sources and credentials, async-first with video when required, but does not publish headcount or a turnaround SLA.

Which one has a better pharmacy setup?

They differ in approach. Rimo pre-integrates 10+ LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies, routes by state and holds the pharmacy contracts itself, with tracking via pharmacy webhooks and carrier checkpoints. MyOrbitHealth's OrbitRx sends EPCS-ready e-prescriptions through Surescripts to a LegitScript-certified network of 503A compounding and retail pharmacies with cold-chain shipping to all 50 states and 0% markup. Rimo does not publish its 503A/503B split or markup terms.

Does Rimo offer an API or a mobile app?

Rimo's site lists ad pixel, CRM, affiliate and analytics integrations and offers custom API integrations at the Enterprise tier, but no public API documentation or SDK is published, and no native mobile app is mentioned. MyOrbitHealth ships a public REST API, signed webhooks, a React SDK, a public MCP server and an npm CLI, plus a native white-label iOS/Android app.

Which should I choose?

If a web storefront, pre-wired compounding pharmacies and a shipment-linked rebill engine for a GLP-1, TRT or peptide brand are what you need, evaluate Rimo. If you need a published network of 2,400+ providers, a developer product, a native app, EPCS and SOC 2 Type II on a flat fee with no revenue share and 0% medication markup, evaluate MyOrbitHealth. Wider ranking of the category: best white label telehealth platforms.

This is general information, not legal advice.

Sources

Related reading

See MyOrbitHealth in action.

Book a working session and we'll scope pricing to your verticals and volume.