Comparison · as of September 2026

MyOrbitHealth vs. Ola Digital Health

The practical difference between MyOrbitHealth and Ola Digital Health is what each vendor puts in writing. MyOrbitHealth publishes its network size (2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states), its fee model (flat platform fee, 0% medication markup, no revenue share) and its developer product (REST API, webhooks, React SDK, public MCP server); Ola Digital Health, per its site as of September 2026, publishes 50-state provider coverage through a partner network, a LegitScript and Surescripts stack, and an API documentation link, but not provider headcount, pricing, markup, revenue-share terms or SOC 2 status. Ola Digital Health positions itself as a B2B telehealth platform with an integrated EHR for entrepreneurs and healthcare providers, and its September 2025 plug-and-play launch targets pharmacies, fitness influencers, trainers, wellness coaches and affiliate marketers. Both platforms cover GLP-1 weight loss, TRT, peptides, skin and primary care, both route e-prescriptions to multiple pharmacies, and both support Labcorp plus at-home lab collection. This page compares the two dimension by dimension so an operator can see where the checklists overlap and where the disclosures diverge. Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change; confirm anything material with each vendor directly before signing.

Facts last reviewed September 24, 2026

Verdict

Choose Ola Digital Health if you are a pharmacy, influencer or wellness coach who wants a quick branded launch on an integrated EHR and is comfortable getting pricing and terms on a call. Choose MyOrbitHealth if you need a published network of 2,400+ providers across 38+ specialties, a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share in writing, SOC 2 Type II, and a developer product (REST API, webhooks, React SDK) with patient data and merchant-of-record status in your name.

Ola Digital Health key facts

Tampa, FL address on the site footer; LinkedIn lists a 2021 founding and New Port Richey, FL. Ownership and MSO structure are not stated publicly.

EntityOla Digital Health, oladigital.health (oladigitalhealth.com redirects there); Tampa, FL address on site footer; LinkedIn lists founded 2021, New Port Richey, FL, 51-200 employees
Provider network'Expansive network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states'; July 2025 partnership with Elite Care Provider Network supplies pre-credentialed providers; provider headcount not published
VerticalsWeight loss/GLP-1, TRT, ED, peptide therapy, skin care, longevity, primary care, virtual urgent care, acute care, routine check-ups (per their site and press)
Published pricingNot published. No pricing page; press describes 'a fraction of traditional costs'. Setup, monthly, per-consult, markup and revenue-share terms not published
PharmacySurescripts certification, EPCS, ePrescriptions to multiple pharmacies, mail-order fulfillment; sterile compounding cited in September 2025 press
LabsIntegration with Labcorp and at-home lab services (per their site)
APIPublic 'API Documentation' link to a hosted API reference; endpoint scope not published in readable form; no SDKs listed
Compliance claimsHIPAA badge, LegitScript certified (press release October 2024), Surescripts certified, EPCS, Authorize.net payments; SOC 2 not claimed
Mobile appNot published. LinkedIn mentions a web portal and mobile app marketplace; no app store listing or app page found on the site

Side-by-side

DimensionMyOrbitHealthOla Digital Health
PositioningMulti-vertical white-label telehealth infrastructure: hosted branded clinic plus REST API, webhooks and React SDKB2B telehealth platform with integrated EHR for entrepreneurs and healthcare providers; September 2025 plug-and-play launch aimed at pharmacies, influencers, trainers, coaches and affiliates
Provider network2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states, average response under 6 minutes during business hours, 24-hour availabilityPhysicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states via Elite Care Provider Network partnership (July 2025); headcount and response-time SLA not published
VerticalsGLP-1, TRT and men's health, HRT and women's health (incl. menopause), peptides, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, longevity, med-spa programsGLP-1 weight loss, TRT, ED, peptides, skin care, longevity, primary care, virtual urgent care, acute care, routine check-ups; a partner brand also runs HRT and hair loss on the platform
LabsOrbit Labs: provider-ordered, drawn three ways (Quest/Labcorp walk-in slip, Tasso at-home kit via FedEx, mobile phlebotomy), read by the provider into the plan; patient self-order catalog on your storefrontLabcorp integration and at-home lab services (per their site); collection paths and patient-facing lab catalog not detailed
Pharmacy and fulfillmentOrbitRx: EPCS e-prescribing via Surescripts to a LegitScript-certified network of 503A compounding and retail pharmacies, cold-chain shipping to all 50 states, 0% markupSurescripts-certified e-prescribing with EPCS to multiple pharmacies, mail-order fulfillment, sterile compounding cited in press; markup terms not published
LegitScriptLegitScript-certified pharmacy network plus managed certification for your brand: we prepare, file and manage the application through approval, typically days once filed (not guaranteed)Announced its own LegitScript approval in October 2024; whether it manages certification for client brands is not published
Fee modelFlat platform fee scoped at onboarding; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; you are merchant of record; no exit fee; month-to-month after onboardingNot published. Press describes costs as 'a fraction of traditional costs'; setup, monthly, per-consult, markup and revenue-share terms not stated
Pricing transparencyModel published, numbers scoped per launch (verticals, states, volume)No pricing page and no published fee structure as of September 2026
Patient and data ownershipYou own the patients, records and data, with export at any time; revenue settles to your own processorNot published. Authorize.net badge on site; merchant-of-record and data-ownership terms not stated
Storefront and appBranded storefront with checkout and subscriptions, and a native white-label iOS/Android app, included in the platformWhite-label patient portals and customizable interfaces; mobile app not published (no app store listing found)
Developer productPublic REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK; sandbox keys; integrate into an existing product or run the hosted clinicPublic link to an API reference; endpoint scope not published in readable form; no SDKs or webhooks listed
AI-agent layerPublic MCP server (15+ tools incl. per-state legality rules and startup-cost estimates that compute answers), REST discovery, npm CLI, llms.txt and markdown mirrorsNot published
ReportingOrbitOS clinical console with operational and revenue/retention reportingIntegrated EHR with eScript; reporting and analytics features not detailed on the site
ComplianceHIPAA with BAA in every contract; SOC 2 Type II; HITRUST-aligned; EPCS with two-factor identity proofing; NCQA-standard credentialing with monthly OIG/SAM screeningHIPAA badge, LegitScript certified, Surescripts certified, EPCS; SOC 2 not claimed; BAA terms and credentialing standard not published
Track record50+ digital clinics poweredNamed partner launches (Riize Health, October 2024; Hydreight, February 2024) and an ECPN provider partnership; client count not published
Best forFounders, med spas, DTC brands and software teams building multi-vertical branded care with a flat fee and full ownershipPharmacies, influencers, trainers and wellness coaches who want a quick branded launch on an integrated EHR and will take pricing on a call

Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change. Confirm current details with each vendor.

Where Ola Digital Health stands out

  • A compliance stack that matters for paid acquisition: Ola Digital Health announced LegitScript approval in October 2024 and states Surescripts certification with EPCS, which is what ad platforms look for on GLP-1 and TRT campaigns.
  • 50-state clinical coverage through a named partner, Elite Care Provider Network, plus both synchronous video and asynchronous questionnaire care on one integrated EHR.
  • A broad on-ramp for non-clinical entrepreneurs: the September 2025 plug-and-play launch explicitly courts pharmacies, fitness influencers, trainers and affiliates, with a claim of branded services live in as little as two days.

Where MyOrbitHealth differs

  • Published scale: 2,400+ providers and 38+ specialties, with an average response under six minutes during business hours. Ola states 50-state coverage but does not publish headcount or a response SLA.
  • Written economics: a flat scoped platform fee, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee and merchant-of-record status for the brand, all stated on this site. Ola publishes none of these terms.
  • Security posture in writing: SOC 2 Type II, HITRUST-aligned, HIPAA with a BAA in every contract, NCQA-standard credentialing with monthly OIG/SAM screening. Ola claims HIPAA, LegitScript and Surescripts, and does not claim SOC 2.
  • Developer product: a public REST API with signed webhooks, a React SDK, an npm CLI and a public MCP server with 15+ tools. Ola links to an API reference but publishes no SDK, webhook or agent tooling.
  • Labs and app included: Orbit Labs drawn three ways with a patient self-order catalog, and a native white-label iOS/Android app, are part of the platform rather than undocumented.

Pricing

Ola Digital Health does not publish pricing as of September 2026: there is no pricing page on oladigital.health, and its press describes costs only as 'a fraction of traditional costs'. Setup, monthly, per-consult, medication markup and revenue-share terms are not published. MyOrbitHealth does not publish a list price either: the platform fee is flat and scoped to your verticals, states and volume, with 0% medication markup, no revenue share and no exit fee. Ask both vendors for total cost per active patient per month at your expected volume, and ask Ola specifically about markup and revenue share since neither is stated publicly.

Where each fits

MyOrbitHealth fits operators who need published scale (2,400+ providers, 38+ specialties), multi-vertical expansion, a developer product, SOC 2 Type II, and a flat fee with full ownership of patients, data and the merchant account.

Ola Digital Health fits pharmacies, influencers, trainers and wellness coaches who want a fast branded launch on an integrated EHR with LegitScript and Surescripts already in place, and who are comfortable negotiating fees and terms on a call. Its ad-compliance stack and 50-state partner coverage are genuine strengths.

Frequently asked questions

Is MyOrbitHealth a good Ola Digital Health alternative?

Yes, for brands that want network size, fee terms and security posture in writing before a sales call. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, includes labs drawn three ways, managed LegitScript certification, a branded storefront and native app, and a REST API with a React SDK, on a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share.

Does Ola Digital Health publish pricing?

No. As of September 2026 oladigital.health has no pricing page, and its September 2025 press release describes costs only as 'a fraction of traditional costs'. Setup fees, monthly fees, per-consult charges, medication markup and revenue share are not published. Confirm current terms with Ola Digital Health directly.

How large is the Ola Digital Health provider network?

Their site states an expansive network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states, supplied in part through a July 2025 partnership with Elite Care Provider Network, but does not publish a provider headcount or a response-time commitment. MyOrbitHealth publishes 2,400+ providers, 38+ specialties and an average response under six minutes during business hours.

Do both platforms offer lab testing?

Both do. Ola lists Labcorp integration and at-home lab services on its site. MyOrbitHealth's Orbit Labs lets a licensed provider order a panel that the patient collects by a Quest or Labcorp walk-in order slip, a Tasso at-home kit returned by FedEx, or mobile phlebotomy, with a patient self-order lab catalog on your storefront.

Which platform is LegitScript certified?

Ola Digital Health announced its own LegitScript approval in October 2024. MyOrbitHealth routes prescriptions through a LegitScript-certified pharmacy network and also prepares, files and manages the LegitScript application for your brand, typically days once filed, although LegitScript makes the final decision and no timeline is guaranteed.

Which should I choose?

If you are a pharmacy, influencer or coach who wants a fast launch on an integrated EHR and will take pricing on a call, evaluate Ola Digital Health. If you need published network scale, a flat fee with no revenue share and no markup, SOC 2 Type II, a developer product and full ownership of patients and data, evaluate MyOrbitHealth. Wider ranking of the category: best white label telehealth platforms.

This is general information, not legal advice.

Sources

Related reading

See MyOrbitHealth in action.

Book a working session and we'll scope pricing to your verticals and volume.