# MyOrbitHealth vs. Wizlo

Source: https://myorbithealth.com/compare/myorbit-vs-wizlo · Details as of September 2026

MyOrbitHealth and Wizlo both give a brand the clinical and operational stack behind a digital clinic, but they are built around different centers of gravity. Wizlo is an all-in-one software platform (intake builder, EMR, patient portal, payments and pharmacy routing) that connects you to your preferred 503A and 503B pharmacies; MyOrbitHealth is a managed telehealth infrastructure that runs the licensed provider network, the LegitScript-certified pharmacy layer, labs and compliance for you, and exposes it through a hosted storefront, a native app and a REST API. As of September 2026 Wizlo describes 50-state medical coverage, integrations with Labcorp, Quest and Tasso, a payments layer called WizloPay, and a LegitScript fast-track program, but publishes no pricing, provider count or clinical API documentation. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties, EPCS e-prescribing via Surescripts, and a flat scoped platform fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share. This page compares the two dimension by dimension. Details reflect each company's public positioning as of September 2026 and can change; confirm anything material with each vendor before you sign.

_Facts last reviewed September 24, 2026_

## Verdict

Choose Wizlo if you already have pharmacy relationships you want to keep, care most about payment orchestration for high-risk wellness verticals, and want an EMR-centered software stack to run yourself. Choose MyOrbitHealth if you want a managed provider network with published scale, controlled-substance e-prescribing, labs drawn three ways, a native white-label app, a documented REST API, and a flat fee with no revenue share where you own the patients, data and merchant account.

## Key facts: Wizlo

Wizlo (styled WIZLO) was formerly SMARTER EMR, per smarteremr.com. Founding year, headquarters and funding are not published on wizlo.com.

| Fact | Detail |
| --- | --- |
| Entity | Wizlo (styled WIZLO), wizlo.com; formerly SMARTER EMR per smarteremr.com. Founding year, HQ and funding not published on the site |
| Providers | 'Medical coverage across all 50 states' with a vetted network of licensed providers, sync and async encounters; provider headcount not published (per wizlo.com/solutions/provider) |
| Verticals | GLP-1/GIP weight management, TRT/HRT, sexual health and fertility, hair loss, peptides and muscle recovery, NAD+, longevity, mental health, labs and wearables |
| Published pricing | Not published. No setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or medication-markup figures on wizlo.com as of September 2026; all CTAs are 'Get in Touch' |
| Pharmacy | Pharmacy-agnostic routing to your preferred 503A/503B partners; GLP-1 page cites 300+ pharmacies through pre-integrated PMS systems; dispense and ship 'within 48 hours' claim; Wizlo does not claim to own a pharmacy |
| Labs | Homepage cites Labcorp, Quest, Tasso at-home kits and 300+ supported wearables; lab pricing and ordering details not published |
| API | 'APIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics, and data warehouses' on the EMR page; API access listed for Strategic-tier partners; no public developer docs for the clinical platform. docs.wizlopay.com covers payments only |
| Compliance claims | HIPAA-compliant EMR and payments, tokenization, encryption, RBAC, audit logs; LegitScript partnership with fast-track 'as fast as 7 days' claim. SOC 2, PCI DSS level, EPCS and Surescripts not stated |
| Mobile app | No patient or provider mobile app mentioned on the site; patients use a web portal (portal.wizlo.com) |

## Side by side

| Dimension | MyOrbitHealth | Wizlo |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Positioning | Multi-vertical white-label telehealth infrastructure: hosted branded clinic plus REST API, webhooks and React SDK, with the provider network, pharmacy layer and compliance managed for you | 'All-in-One Telehealth Platform for Digital Clinics': intake builder, EMR, WizloPay, pharmacy integration, patient portal, provider network and an RX Marketplace of program templates (per wizlo.com) |
| Provider network | 2,400+ board-certified providers, 38+ specialties, all 50 states, average response under 6 minutes during business hours, 24-hour availability | Medical coverage across all 50 states, sync and async encounters, '100% of encounters reviewed by licensed providers'; provider headcount and turnaround SLAs not published |
| Verticals | GLP-1, TRT and men's health, HRT and women's health (incl. menopause), peptides, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, longevity, med-spa programs | GLP-1/GIP, TRT/HRT, sexual health and fertility, hair loss, peptides and muscle recovery, NAD+, longevity, mental health, labs and wearables |
| Labs | Orbit Labs: provider-ordered, drawn three ways (Quest/Labcorp walk-in slip, Tasso at-home kit via FedEx, mobile phlebotomy), read by the provider into the plan; patient self-order catalog on your storefront | Labcorp, Quest and Tasso at-home kits cited on the homepage, plus 300+ supported wearables; ordering workflow and lab pricing not published |
| Pharmacy and fulfillment | OrbitRx: EPCS-ready e-prescribing via Surescripts to a LegitScript-certified network of 503A compounding and retail pharmacies, cold-chain shipping to all 50 states, 0% markup | Bring your own 503A/503B partners; Wizlo handles routing, compliance rules and tracking; 300+ pharmacies via pre-integrated PMS systems (GLP-1 page); dispense and ship 'within 48 hours' claim |
| LegitScript | LegitScript-certified pharmacy network plus managed certification for your brand: we prepare, file and manage the application through approval, typically days once filed (not guaranteed) | Certification badge and an 'exclusive partnership with LegitScript'; fast-track 'in as fast as 7 days' for one cited brand versus a stated 4 to 6 months typical (per wizlo.com/solutions/legitscript) |
| Fee model | Flat platform fee scoped at onboarding; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; you are merchant of record; no exit fee; month-to-month after onboarding | Not published. No setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or markup terms on the site; partner-referral commissions are monthly recurring with rates 'shared during onboarding' |
| Pricing transparency | Model published, numbers scoped per launch (verticals, states, volume) | Neither model nor numbers published as of September 2026; every CTA routes to 'Get in Touch' |
| Patient and data ownership | You own the patients, records and data, with export at any time; revenue settles to your own processor | Not published. WizloPay states card data is tokenized and never touches your servers; patient and record ownership terms are not stated on the site |
| Storefront and app | Branded storefront with checkout and subscriptions, and a native white-label iOS/Android app, included in the platform | White-label checkout through WizloPay and a web patient portal (portal.wizlo.com); no mobile app mentioned on the site |
| Developer product | Public REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK; sandbox keys; integrate into an existing product or run the hosted clinic | APIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics and data warehouses (EMR page); 'API access & custom integrations' for Strategic-tier partners; public docs exist only for the WizloPay payments API (Gr4vy) |
| AI-agent layer | Public MCP server (15+ tools incl. per-state legality rules and startup-cost estimates that compute answers), REST discovery, npm CLI, llms.txt and markdown mirrors | Not published. No MCP server, agent card or llms.txt found on wizlo.com as of September 2026 |
| Compliance | HIPAA with BAA in every contract; SOC 2 Type II; HITRUST-aligned; EPCS with two-factor identity proofing; NCQA-standard credentialing with monthly OIG/SAM screening | HIPAA-compliant EMR and payments, tokenization, encryption, RBAC, audit logs; SOC 2, PCI DSS level, EPCS, Surescripts and ONC certification not stated |
| Track record | 50+ digital clinics powered | Homepage shows Mens, EverLife, Eden, Thrivelab and TrimRx logos; Gr4vy press (July 2026) cites 'onboarding more than 15 enterprise clients'; no case studies published |
| Best for | Founders, med spas, DTC brands and software teams building multi-vertical branded care with a flat fee and full ownership | Operators with existing pharmacy relationships who want an EMR-centered stack with their own payments orchestration and are comfortable pricing through a sales call |

## Where Wizlo stands out

- Payments. WizloPay is a purpose-built billing layer for cash-pay wellness: one-time, subscription and hybrid billing, smart retries, per-treatment processor routing, pay-by-bank, and since July 2026 processor-independent orchestration through Gr4vy across Stripe, Adyen and Authorize.Net. Few telehealth platforms own this layer.
- Pharmacy flexibility. Wizlo routes to whichever 503A or 503B partners you choose and cites 300+ pharmacies reachable through pre-integrated PMS systems, which suits brands that already negotiate their own compounding relationships.
- Program templates. The Wizlo RX Marketplace ships pre-built GLP-1, wellness and TRT/HRT programs so a brand can configure a launch quickly instead of designing intake and protocols from scratch.

## Where MyOrbitHealth differs

- Published scale: 2,400+ providers across 38+ specialties with an average response under six minutes during business hours, versus a network whose headcount and turnaround Wizlo does not publish.
- Controlled substances: OrbitRx e-prescribes through Surescripts with EPCS and two-factor identity proofing, which matters for TRT and other scheduled therapies; Wizlo does not state EPCS or Surescripts support on its site.
- Labs as a workflow, not an integration: Orbit Labs lets a provider order a panel drawn by walk-in slip, Tasso kit or mobile phlebotomy, and puts a self-order catalog on your storefront; Wizlo lists Labcorp, Quest and Tasso without publishing the ordering flow.
- Developer product and agent layer: a documented REST API, signed webhooks, React SDK and a public MCP server, versus API access reserved for Strategic-tier partners and public docs that cover payments only.
- Economics and ownership in writing: a flat scoped fee, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee, you as merchant of record and owner of patients and data; Wizlo publishes none of these terms.

## Pricing

Wizlo does not publish pricing as of September 2026: wizlo.com lists no setup fee, monthly fee, per-consult charge, revenue share or medication markup, and every call to action is 'Get in Touch'. MyOrbitHealth does not publish a list price either, but the model is stated: a flat platform fee scoped to your verticals, states and volume, with 0% medication markup, no revenue share, no exit fee and month-to-month terms after onboarding. With either vendor, ask for total cost per active patient per month at your expected volume, including payment processing and pharmacy dispensing fees.

## Where each fits

- MyOrbitHealth fits operators who want the clinic run for them: a provider network with published scale, EPCS e-prescribing to a LegitScript-certified pharmacy network, labs drawn three ways, a native app, a REST API, and a flat fee with full ownership of patients, data and the merchant account.
- Wizlo fits brands that already have compounding-pharmacy relationships, want an EMR-centered software stack with intake, portal and payments in one place, and value payment orchestration built for high-risk wellness categories. Its WizloPay layer and pharmacy-agnostic routing are real strengths.

## FAQ

### Is MyOrbitHealth a good Wizlo alternative?
Yes, for brands that want a managed provider network with published scale rather than a software stack they staff and supply themselves. MyOrbitHealth runs 2,400+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, includes EPCS e-prescribing, labs drawn three ways, managed LegitScript certification, a branded storefront and native app, and a REST API with a React SDK, on a flat fee with 0% medication markup and no revenue share.

### Does Wizlo publish pricing?
No. As of September 2026 wizlo.com publishes no setup, monthly, per-consult, revenue-share or medication-markup figures; every call to action is 'Get in Touch', and partner-referral commission rates are shared during onboarding. Ask Wizlo directly for a full quote including payment processing.

### Does Wizlo own a pharmacy?
Not per its site. Wizlo describes routing prescriptions to your preferred 503A and 503B partners and cites 300+ pharmacies reachable through pre-integrated pharmacy management systems; you choose the pharmacies. MyOrbitHealth routes through its own LegitScript-certified network of compounding and retail pharmacies at 0% markup, with EPCS via Surescripts.

### Which platform handles LegitScript certification?
Both help. Wizlo advertises a LegitScript partnership and a fast-track program that it says reached approval in as fast as 7 days for one brand. MyOrbitHealth prepares, files and manages your application through approval, typically days once filed, and routes prescriptions through a pharmacy network that is itself LegitScript-certified. Neither timeline is guaranteed because LegitScript makes the decision.

### Does Wizlo have an API or a mobile app?
Wizlo's EMR page mentions APIs and webhooks for CRM, analytics and data warehouses, with API access listed for Strategic-tier partners; the only public developer docs are for the WizloPay payments API. No patient or provider mobile app is mentioned on the site. MyOrbitHealth ships a documented REST API, signed webhooks, a React SDK, a public MCP server and a native white-label iOS/Android app.

### Which should I choose?
If you have your own pharmacy relationships, want an EMR-centered stack with built-in payment orchestration, and are fine pricing through a sales call, evaluate Wizlo. If you want a managed provider network with published scale, controlled-substance e-prescribing, a developer product, and a flat fee with no revenue share and full ownership, evaluate MyOrbitHealth. Wider ranking of the category: best white label telehealth platforms.

## Sources

- [Wizlo homepage](https://www.wizlo.com/)
- [Wizlo about](https://www.wizlo.com/about)
- [Wizlo provider network](https://www.wizlo.com/solutions/provider)
- [Wizlo pharmacy fulfillment](https://www.wizlo.com/solutions/pharmacy-fulfillment)
- [Wizlo GLP-1 program](https://www.wizlo.com/programs/glp-1)
- [Wizlo EMR](https://www.wizlo.com/solutions/emr)
- [Wizlo LegitScript](https://www.wizlo.com/solutions/legitscript)
- [Wizlo WizloPay](https://www.wizlo.com/solutions/wizlopay)
- [Wizlo partners](https://www.wizlo.com/partners)
- [WizloPay API docs (Gr4vy)](https://docs.wizlopay.com/guides/api/authentication)
- [SMARTER EMR is now WIZLO](https://www.smarteremr.com/)
- [Gr4vy press release (Jul 28, 2026)](https://gr4vy.com/posts/wizlo-selects-gr4vy-to-strengthen-telehealth-payment-infrastructure/)

Related: best white label telehealth platforms — https://myorbithealth.com/blog/best-white-label-telehealth-platforms · Book a call: https://myorbithealth.com/book
